WAVE

ADDITIONAL MODULES

Below you find an product overview about our additional modules:
Elements, Collate, GuideMe, Integrate

Advantages over classic file storage

ELEMENTS

ELEMENTS is a fully integrated web-based Digital Asset Management solution.

All kinds of media like images, photos, graphics, texts, PDFs, layouts, 3D, audio and video files are centrally administrated – ready for direct processing. Numerous customers are already optimizing their internal and external communication and media related business processes with ELEMENTS.

5FLOW operates with our DAM technology partner Pixelboxx. With ELEMENTS, the Pixelboxx DAM is a full and immediate operational web-based Digital Asset Management integration in WAVE.

Document Management & Approval

COLLATE

COLLATE – simplify compliance document approvals

With COLLATE, you can manage the approval of documents or processes across several user groups from Quality, R&D, Buying or Marketing. Collate creates predefined or individual approval workflows for your office documents. For example, you can create document approval flows that approve invoices, sales quotations. marketing texts, pack copy content, or product specifications.

Getting people to use your workflows should be simple

GuideMe

Learn how GUIDEME can help you better understand and guide your users!

The GuideMe Module accelerate the adoption of software. Together with our implementation team, we optimize trial conversions and user onboarding in your individual WAVE workflow landscape. Targeted messaging and walkthroughs in-app to improve onboarding and feature adoption. Centralize and prioritize product feedback to determine which features to build next.

GUIDEME delivers besides analytics insights to understand what your user base are doing across their tasks in WAVE.  journey.

Connect WAVE into your System landscape

INTEGRATE

Automate your processes by using your existing XML interfaces and e.g. import data automatically every day or integrate automatisms into WAVE workflows.

Integrate an synchron interface via REST API…

The INTEGRATE we deliver REST or RESTful API designed interface. REST stands for Representational State Transfer and takes advantage of existing protocols. While REST can be used over almost any protocol, HTTP is typically used in conjunction with web APIs. This means that developers do not need to install libraries or additional software to take advantage of a REST API design.

This flexibility of the REST API design allows you to create an API that meets your needs while satisfying the needs of a wide variety of client systems. Unlike SOAP, REST is not limited to XML, but can return XML, JSON, YAML, or any other format depending on what the client requests.

or an a-synchron interface via SOAP webservice

Asynchronous JavaScript And XML (AJAX) is a dominant technology for Web services. Developing from the combination of HTTP servers, JavaScript clients and Plain Old XML (as distinct from SOAP and W3C Web Services), now it is frequently used with JSON as well as, or instead of, XML.

With INTERGRATE XML interfaces offer a universal possibility to synchronize information / data / products between programs or platforms. Often we form with WAVE INTERGRATE interfaces with programs from the areas of enterprise resource planning, administration (ERM, PIM) or data management (DAM, DMS) to match data.

5FlowLogoBig-250x79-white_good-kleiner

5FLOW GmbH

Helmholtzstraße 35
D-52428 Jülich
Email: info@5flow.eu
Phone: +49 2461 – 9777 – 305

SGK & Saueressig

A Matthews International Company.

5FLOW Sitemap

More services

Matthews International brings together various companies and brands. SGK and Saueressig are part of the branded solutions and industrial technologies business areas.

Certification

TR-Testmark_9108651191_DE_CMYK_without-QR-Code

Get in touch

5FLOW is a (MATW) Matthews International brand.

© 2021 Matthews International Corporation. All rights reserved.

WAVE

ADDITIONAL MODULES

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Produktübersicht über unsere Zusatzmodule:
Elements, Collate, GuideMe, Integrate

Vorteile gegenüber der klassischen Dateiablage

ELEMENTS

ELEMENTS ist eine voll integrierte webbasierte Digital Asset Management Lösung.

Alle Arten von Medien wie Bilder, Fotos, Grafiken, Texte, PDFs, Layouts, 3D-, Audio- und Videodateien werden zentral verwaltet – bereit zur direkten Weiterverarbeitung. Zahlreiche Kunden optimieren bereits ihre internen und externen Kommunikations- und medienbezogenen Geschäftsprozesse mit ELEMENTS.

5FLOW arbeitet mit unserem DAM-Technologiepartner Pixelboxx zusammen. Mit ELEMENTS ist das Pixelboxx DAM eine vollwertige und sofort einsatzfähige webbasierte Digital Asset Management Integration in WAVE.

Dokumentenverwaltung und -genehmigung

COLLATE

COLLATE – vereinfacht die Freigabe von Dokumenten zur Einhaltung von Vorschriften

Mit COLLATE können Sie die Genehmigung von Dokumenten oder Prozessen über mehrere Benutzergruppen aus dem Bereich der Qualitätssicherung, der Forschung und Entwicklung, des Einkaufs oder des Marketings hinweg verwalten. Collate erstellt vordefinierte oder individuelle Genehmigungs-Workflows für Ihre Office-Dokumente. So können Sie beispielsweise Genehmigungsabläufe für Rechnungen, Angebote, Marketingtexte, Verpackungsinhalte oder Produktspezifikationen erstellen.

Menschen dazu zu bringen, Ihre Arbeitsabläufe einzuhalten, sollte einfach sein

GuideMe

Erfahren Sie, wie GUIDEME Ihnen helfen kann, Ihre Benutzer besser zu verstehen und zu führen!

Das GuideMe-Modul beschleunigt die Akzeptanz von Software. Gemeinsam mit unserem Implementierungsteam optimieren wir die Konvertierung von Testversionen und das Onboarding von Benutzern in Ihrer individuellen WAVE-Workflow-Landschaft. Gezieltes Messaging und Walkthroughs in der App, um Onboarding und Funktionsakzeptanz zu verbessern. Zentralisierung und Priorisierung von Produktfeedback, um zu entscheiden, welche Funktionen als nächstes entwickelt werden sollen.

GUIDEME liefert darüber hinaus analytische Einblicke, um zu verstehen, was Ihre Nutzer in ihren Aufgaben in WAVE. journey.

Verbinden Sie WAVE mit Ihrer Systemlandschaft

INTEGRATE

INTEGRATE – automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse durch Nutzung Ihrer bestehenden XML-Schnittstellen und importieren Sie z.B. täglich automatisch Daten oder integrieren Sie Automatismen in WAVE-Workflows.

Integrieren Sie eine Synchronschnittstelle über REST API…

Mit INTEGRATE liefern wir eine REST oder RESTful API basierte Schnittstelle. REST steht für Representational State Transfer und nutzt die Vorteile bestehender Standards und Protokolle. Während REST über fast jedes Protokoll verwendet werden kann, wird HTTP in der Regel in Verbindung mit Web-APIs verwendet. Dies bedeutet, dass Entwickler keine Bibliotheken oder zusätzliche Software installieren müssen, um die Vorteile eines REST-API-Designs zu nutzen.

Diese Flexibilität des REST-API-Designs ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine API zu erstellen, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht und gleichzeitig die Anforderungen einer Vielzahl von Client-Systemen erfüllt. Im Gegensatz zu SOAP ist REST nicht auf XML beschränkt, sondern kann XML, JSON, YAML oder jedes andere Format zurückgeben, je nachdem, was der Client benötigt.

…oder eine asynchrone Schnittstelle über SOAP-Webservice

Asynchrones JavaScript and XML (AJAX) ist eine dominierende Technologie für Webdienste. Sie hat sich aus der Kombination von HTTP-Servern, JavaScript-Clients und Plain Old XML (im Unterschied zu SOAP und W3C Web Services) entwickelt und wird heute häufig mit JSON oder anstelle von XML verwendet.

Mit INTERGRATE bieten XML-Schnittstellen eine universelle Möglichkeit, Informationen / Daten / Produkte zwischen Programmen oder Plattformen zu synchronisieren. Häufig bilden wir mit WAVE INTERGRATE Schnittstellen zu Programmen aus den Bereichen Enterprise Resource Planning, Verwaltung (ERM, PIM) oder Datenmanagement (DAM, DMS), um Daten abzugleichen.

5FlowLogoBig-250x79-white_good-kleiner

5FLOW GmbH

Helmholtzstraße 35
D-52428 Jülich
Email: info@5flow.eu
Phone: +49 2461 – 9777 – 305

SGK & Saueressig

A Matthews International Company.

5FLOW Sitemap

Weitere Services

Die Matthews International vereint verschiedene Unternehmen und Marken unter sich. SGK und Saueressig sind Teil der Geschäftsbereiche Markenlösungen und industrielle Technologien. 

Zertifizierung

TR-Testmark_9108651191_DE_CMYK_without-QR-Code

Get in touch

5FLOW is a (MATW) Matthews International brand.

© 2021 Matthews International Corporation. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.